Have You Remembered to Unsubscribe…

from this blog and to subscribe to the new version, hosted here?

Although I’m leaving this copy to die its natural death, I am now updating the new version only.

Thanks for visiting and see you (I hope) on my own domain.

The new feed is here .

One Response to “Have You Remembered to Unsubscribe…”

  1. Sonja Says:

    Nadine,

    I updated the RSS feed from your new blog with the following link: http://feeds.feedburner.com/laParoleExporte

    It seems that I have been subscribed to this ‘old’ blog ever since I updated the link.

    I have now changed the RSS feed to http://nadinetouzet.com/blog/feed/ which can only be found by browsing to the bottom of your blog and clicking on “Entries (RSS)”.

Leave a Reply

