Coming Soon: Transfer to Own Domain

I need a little time to make the adjustments necessary to transfer this blog to my own domain…. Watch this space, I’ll let you know when the new location goes live. Thanks for visiting.

2 Responses to “Coming Soon: Transfer to Own Domain”

  1. Sonja Says:

    Well, good luck with the move. Unfortunately I have not had good experiences with moving my blog. Next time I do so I’ll make sure everything is well planned.

  2. Nadine T. Says:

    Mmmmm… Sonja, you’re probably right. Fortunately I’m getting so help, couldn’t do it on my own.

Leave a Reply

