The Holiday Spirit

The Holiday Spirit

Reflecting upon certain articles I am reading on the Net these days, I’ve come to two realizations:

1- my blog is only partly accessible to the visually-impaired, so I have decided to try and find a way to correct this, if I can;

2- although it’s easy to slow down and use the festive mood as an excuse to stop connecting, I’ll try and continue to blog over the next few days. After all, not everyone is celebrating Christmas, whatever the reason.

So I sifted through my photos and came up with this one that I really like. It’s a picture of my Christmas tree, taken a couple of years ago, but I still like it very much, so I’m sharing it (to a certain point: if you like it too, please backlink to it, don’t steal it!)

And now I’m off to do my Christmas shopping. I hate being in crowds and most of the year I’m able to avoid Saturday shopping.

Enjoy!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

