I did it!

I can’t believe I did it! Up until now, I’ve been reading other people’s blogs. Now I have my own.

In the past few months, I read a couple of articles about Facebook, MySpace, and Web 2.0 in general. But I didn’t really have the time, or even the courage, to look into that. A couple of weeks ago however, after reading about the use and the impact of Facebook and other social networks for small businesses, I decided to go for it. I created my Facebook profile, I have now created this weblog, and I am developing my year-old domain that has been waiting for my attention. It’s a work in progress, but it will be done.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “I did it!”

  1. Marine Says:

    Good luck!

  2. solstice54 Says:

    Thank You Marine, I need a lot of good wishes!

  3. Ali Khan Says:

    …and good for you…Well Done…

Leave a Reply

